SHARE
Picture Candidate Name Party Detailed Profile url
 Hillary Clinton candidate for US Presidential Election - upcomevent.com Hillary Clinton Democratic Party (candidate for US President) http://www.upcomevent.com/hillary-clinton-democratic-party-candidate-for-us-presidential-election-2016/
 Donald Trump Presidential Candidate - upcomevent.com Donald Trump Republican Party (candidate for US President) http://www.upcomevent.com/donald-trump-republican-party-candidate-for-us-presidential-election-2016/
 Ajamu Baraka Green Party candidate US Vice presidential Ajamu Baraka Green Party (candidate for US Vice President) http://www.upcomevent.com/ajamu-baraka-green-party-candidate-us-vice-presidential-elections-2016/
 Bill Weld Libertarian Party Candidate for US vice Presidential Bill Weld Libertarian Party (candidate for US Vice President) http://www.upcomevent.com/bill-weld-libertarian-party-candidate-for-us-vice-presidential-elections-2016/
 Darrell Castle Candidate for US Presidential Election Darrell Castle Constitutional Party (candidate for US President) http://www.upcomevent.com/darrell-castle-constitutional-party-candidate-for-us-presidential-election-2016/
 eugene-puryear-peace-and-freedom-party-candidate-for-us-vice-president-elections Eugene Puryear Peace and Freedom Party (candidate for US Vice President) http://www.upcomevent.com/eugene-puryear-peace-and-freedom-party-candidate-for-us-vice-president-elections/
 Evan McMullin Independent candidate for US presidential elections 2016 Evan McMullin Independent candidate (candidate for US President) http://www.upcomevent.com/evan-mcmullin-independent-candidate-for-us-presidential-elections-2016/
 Gary Johnson Libertarian Party Candidate for US presidential election Gary Johnson Libertarian Party (candidate for US President) http://www.upcomevent.com/gary-johnson-libertarian-party-candidate-for-us-presidential-election-2016/
 Gloria La Riva Peace and Freedom party candidate for US Presidential Elections Gloria La Riva Peace and Freedom party (candidate for US President) http://www.upcomevent.com/gloria-la-riva-peace-and-freedom-party-candidate-for-us-presidential-elections-2016/
 Jill Stein Green Party Candidate for US presidential Candidate Jill Stein Green Party (candidate for US President) http://www.upcomevent.com/jill-stein-green-party-candidate-for-us-presidential-candidate-2016/
 Republican Party Candidate for US Vice presidential Elections Mike Pence Republican Party (candidate for US Vice President) http://www.upcomevent.com/mike-pence-republican-party-candidate-for-us-vice-presidential-elections-2016/
 Scott Bradley (Constitutional Party Candidate for US vice Presidential Elections 2016) Scott Bradley Constitutional Party (candidate for US Vice President) http://www.upcomevent.com/scott-bradley-constitutional-party-candidate-for-us-vice-presidential-elections-2016/
 Tim Kaine (Democrat Party candidate for US Vice Presidential Elections 2016) Tim Kaine Democrat Party (candidate for US Vice President) http://www.upcomevent.com/tim-kaine-democrat-party-candidate-for-us-vice-presidential-elections-2016/

Looking for: Total Votes US presidential election